Call us at (859) 873-5191

Directory

Directory

Board of Trustees

Gerald Wuetcher, President 

gwuetcher@woodfordlibrary.org

Bill Shanks, Vice-President

bshanks@woodfordlibrary.org

Don Smith, Treasurer

dsmith@woodfordlibrary.org

Annie Denton, Secretary

adenton@woodfordlibrary.org

Jennifer Sullivan

jsullivan@woodfordlibrary.org


Administration

Library Director

Karen Kasacavage

kkasacavage@woodfordlibrary.org

Assistant Library Director

John Crawford

jcrawford@woodfordlibrary.org

Midway Branch Manager

Stacy Thurman

sthurman@woodfordlibrary.org