Call us at (859) 873-5191

Directory

Directory

Board of Trustees

  000
000
00
 
Camille Allen


Linda Minch


Donald L. Smith


Gerald Wuetcher
 callen@woodfordlibrary.org
lminch@woodfordlibrary.org
dsmith@woodfordlibrary.org
gwuetcher@woodfordlibrary.org


Administration

Library Director

Karen Kasacavage

kkasacavage@woodfordlibrary.org

Assistant Library Director

John Crawford

jcrawford@woodfordlibrary.org

Midway Branch Manager

Stacy Thurman

sthurman@woodfordlibrary.org